Loading...

Unser Team

Unser Team 2017-11-16T10:20:16+00:00

Geschäftsführung

DI(FH) Markus Mauthner

Geschäftsführer
Automatisierungstechniker
Zertifizierter Thermograf (E,I)

M: +43 664 75027291
E: m.mauthner@s-t-i.at

Josef Rath

Prokurist
Verkaufsleiter

M: +43 664 5066559
E: josef.rath@m-p-s-rath.at

Technik

Hannes Felgitscher

Automatisierungstechniker
Verfahrenstechniker

M: +43 664 75027292
E: h.felgitscher@s-t-i.at

Udo Hohl

Konstrukteur
Servicetechniker Hydraulik/Mechanik

M: +43 664 75107535
E: u.hohl@s-t-i.at

Martin Gangl

Servicetechniker Hydraulik/Mechanik
Verfahrenstechniker

M: +43 664 75027293
E: m.gangl@s-t-i.at

Othmar Url

Servicetechniker Hydraulik/Mechanik
Schweißer

Service, Ersatzteile

Buchhaltung

Hubert Pock-Prinz

Einkäufer
Lagerverwaltung

M: +43 664 75027290
E: h.pock-prinz@s-t-i.at

Anny Gerster

Buchhaltung

T: +43 3182 29305
E: buchhaltung@s-t-i.at